Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th May 2017
KAEL & The Gangster Squad


Fri. 2nd & Sat. 3rd June 2017
Elvira Arul @ A Night At The Movies


Mon. 5th June 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th June 2017
Talitha Tan


Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th June 2017
NewSound


Fri. 30th June & Sat. 1st July 2017
Samantha De Lune


Fri. 7th & Sat. 8th July 2017
Michael Veerapen Trio with special guest star, Rani


Fri. 14th & Sat. 15th July 2017
McBe


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Shahrizan Borhan
Fri. 21st & Sat. 22nd Apr 2017

Singer, Emcee, Voice Over Artiste Sharizan Borhan is back this weekend  at Alexis Ampang, backed by his awesome musician buddies.  He’ll take you down memory lane with a combination of Swing, Pop and Ballad renditions.

 

Sharizan Borhan has entertained the local and international scene with his trademark voice and interpretations.  Charming and dynamic, he’s ever ready to entertain.

 

Dress code applies: No Shorts & Slippers. 

Showtime 10pm. Table bookings for diners only.

Minimum age 10 & above.

Music charge: RM10++/pax

For more information, please call 03 4260-2288

or log on to www.alexis.com.my

 

Alexis Bistro Ampang

Great Eastern Mall 

303 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

Sharizan_Borhan_new_low.jpg