Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th May 2017
KAEL & The Gangster Squad


Fri. 2nd & Sat. 3rd June 2017
Elvira Arul @ A Night At The Movies


Mon. 5th June 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th June 2017
Talitha Tan


Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th June 2017
NewSound


Fri. 30th June & Sat. 1st July 2017
Samantha De Lune


Fri. 7th & Sat. 8th July 2017
Michael Veerapen Trio with special guest star, Rani


Fri. 14th & Sat. 15th July 2017
McBe


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Hady Afro
Fri. 5th & Sat. 6th May 2017

As one of Malaysia’s most accomplished classical and jazz fingerstyle musician, Hady was the winner of the Malaysia’s International Guitar Festival in 2007. He also earned himself a special award at Kirov International Guitar Festival 2014 in Russia. After winning “Best Performance by Roland Dyens Composer”, Hady was invited to do solo concerts numerous times in several countries such as Japan, Korea, France, Qatar, Russia, Philippines and Thailand. 

 

Developing a unique style playing the guitar from classical, Latin, jazz and Brazilian music; Hady Afro always gives his best in his performances, which is sure to have you wanting more!

 

 

Dress code applies: No Shorts & Slippers. 

Showtime 10pm. Table bookings for diners only.

Minimum age 10 & above.

Music charge: RM10++/pax.

For more information, please call 03 4260-2288

or log on to www.alexis.com.my

 

Alexis Bistro Ampang

Great Eastern Mall 

303 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

Hady_Afro_lowres_.JPG