Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th May 2018
Beza with Ee Jeng Trio


Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd June 2018
Christian Palencia


Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th June 2018
NYK


Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th June 2018
Izen & Tria


Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd June 2018
Poova


Fri. 29th & Sat. 30th June 2018
Samantha De Lune


Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th July 2018
Evelyn Feroza


Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th July 2018
Michael Veerapen & Friends


Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st July 2018
Elvira Arul


Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th July 2018
Funkatorie


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Izen Kong - Love Songs, From A Man
Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th March 2018

Love Songs, from A Man.  A night filled with your favorite love songs performed by the spectacular Izen Kong.

 

Izen Kong is an award winning, young and classically trained singer with the ability to perform genres such as pop, rock, jazz and many more.  After many well-responded shows in 2017, Izen looks to bring us a two nights of heartwarming renditions of your favourite love songs performed by male artists.

 


Dress code applies: No Shorts & Slippers. 

Showtime 10pm. Table bookings for diners only.

Minimum age 10 & above.

Music charge RM10++/pax.

For more information, please call 03 4260-2288

or log on to www.alexis.com.my

 

Alexis Bistro Ampang

Great Eastern Mall 

303 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

Izen_Kong.jpeg