Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th May 2018
Beza with Ee Jeng Trio


Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd June 2018
Christian Palencia


Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th June 2018
NYK


Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th June 2018
Izen & Tria


Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd June 2018
Poova


Fri. 29th & Sat. 30th June 2018
Samantha De Lune


Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th July 2018
Evelyn Feroza


Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th July 2018
Michael Veerapen & Friends


Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st July 2018
Elvira Arul


Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th July 2018
Funkatorie


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Christian Palencia
Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd June 2018

The last time the barefoot musician performed under his real name was late 2016.  He traded pop-focused genre into a more technically heavy genre in Folk Music.

 

This year, Christian Palencia is back in the loop with his initial style of music.  He is re-debuting with music both from Adrenaline and new unheard tunes.  Influence from his years traveling have been incorporated in his new music, giving us a more versatile and encapsulating performance.  His debut at Alexis is a special one as he will launch his latest debut single “Fall Again” – kicking off the story that was really finished in Christian Palencia.

 

 

Dress code applies: No Shorts & Slippers. 

Showtime 10pm. Table bookings for diners only.

Minimum age 10 & above.

Music charge RM10++/pax.

For more information, please call 03 4260-2288

or log on to www.alexis.com.my

 

Alexis Bistro Ampang

Great Eastern Mall 

303 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur

Christian_New1__low_.jpg