About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens
January
Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st Jan 2017
A9 Strings presents Elvira Arul The Storyteller, Directed by Nell Ng

Fri. 27th & Sat. 28 Jan 2017
Evie Feroza - Amy Winehouse Tribute

Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th Jan 2017
McBe

Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th Jan 2017
Samantha de Lune

February
Tues. 14th Feb 2017
Valentine’s Day with Evelyn Feroza

Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th Feb 2017
Evelyn Feroza @ Jazz Divas

Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th Feb 2017
Gabriel Lynch

Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Feb 2017
Michael Veerapen & Friends

Fri. 24th & Sat. 25th Feb 2017
Chelsia Ng

March
Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th Mar 2017
Talitha Tan

Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Mar 2017
Funkatorie

Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th Mar 2017
Rachel Guerzo

Fri. 24th & 25th Mar 2017
Sandra Wolf @ Land Down Under!

Mon. 6th March 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi

April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

Lot 10 & 11
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
T 603 4260 2288