About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens
January
Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st Jan 2017
A9 Strings presents Elvira Arul The Storyteller, Directed by Nell Ng

Fri. 27th & Sat. 28 Jan 2017
Evie Feroza - Amy Winehouse Tribute

Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th Jan 2017
McBe

Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th Jan 2017
Samantha de Lune

February
Tues. 14th Feb 2017
Valentine’s Day with Evelyn Feroza

Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th Feb 2017
Evelyn Feroza @ Jazz Divas

Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th Feb 2017
Gabriel Lynch

Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Feb 2017
Michael Veerapen & Friends

Fri. 24th & Sat. 25th Feb 2017
Chelsia Ng

March
Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Mar 2017
Funkatorie

Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th Mar 2017
Rachel Guerzo

Fri. 24th & 25th Mar 2017
Sandra Wolf @ Land Down Under!

Fri. 31st Mar & Sat. 1st Apr 2017
Evelyn Feroza @ Movie Soundtrack Night Part 2

April
Fri. 21st & Sat. 22nd Apr 2017
Shahrizan Borhan

Fri. 14th & Sat. 15th Apr 2017
Xiong @ Brazililan Classics

Fri. 28th & Sat. 29th Apr 2017
Ushera @ Semalam Di Malaya

Fri. 7th & Sat. 8th Apr 2017
Circus Maximus feat. WeiLi Cheah

Mon. 3rd April 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi

May
Mon. 1st May 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi

Fri. 12th & Sat. 13th May 2017
Soul Wonderful by Fayse Goh

Fri. 19th & Sat. 20th May 2017
Atilia Haron

Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th May 2017
KAEL & The Gangster Squad

Fri. 5th & Sat. 6th May 2017
Hady Afro

June
Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th June 2017
Talitha Tan

Mon. 5th June 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi

Fri. 2nd & Sat. 3rd June 2017
Elvira Arul @ A Night At The Movies

Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th June 2017
NewSound

Fri. 30th June & Sat. 1st July 2017
Samantha De Lune

Fri. 9th & Sat. 10th June 2017
The Gypsy Project

July
Fri. 7th & Sat. 8th July 2017
Michael Veerapen Trio with special guest star, Rani

Fri. 14th & Sat. 15th July 2017
McBe

Fri. 21st & Sat. 22nd July 2017
Llew Marsh feat Tria Aziz & Izen Kong "From Stage to Screen"

August
Fri. 11th & Sat. 12th Aug 2017
Reza Salleh Trio

Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th Aug 2017
Melissa Indot - Life Is A Rollercoaster

Fri. 4th & Sat. 5th Aug 2017
Jumero

Fri. 18th & Sat. 19th Aug 2017
The Last One Awake & Tilla

September
Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd Sept 2017
RYOTJONES

Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th Sept 2017
Michael Veerapen & Friends

Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th Sept 2017
Samantha De Lune & Izen Kong

Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd Sept 2017
Evelyn Feroza

October
November
December

Lot 10 & 11
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
T 603 4260 2288