About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens
January
Fri. 12th & Sat. 13th Jan 2018
Ee Jeng Trio feat. Annabel Eliza

Fri. 19th & Sat. 20th Jan 2018
Tiga Soul

February
Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th Feb 2018
Tasha Aleia

Fri. 2nd & 3rd Feb 2018
A Night of Timeless Tunes with Ushera

Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th Feb 2018
Xiong

Fri. 9th & Sat. 10th Feb 2018
International Jazz Series - Brendan Reilly

Wed. 14th Feb 2018
Valentine"s Day with Brendan Reilly

March
Fri. 30th & Sat. 31st March 2018
Talitha Tan

Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th March 2018
Jumero

Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th March 2018
Izen Kong - Love Songs, From A Man

Fri. 9th & Sat. 10th March 2018
Dasha Logan & Friends

April
Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th April 2018
Duets featuring ROZZ, Poova & Zatanna

Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th April 2018
Michael Veerapen Trio & Frances Tsen

Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th April 2018
Evelyn Feroza - Justin Timberlake Tribute

May
Fri. 11th & Sat. 12th May 2018
Cool Britannia by MCBE

Mon. 7th May 2018
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi

Fri. 4th & Sat. 5th May 2018
The Frankie Sixes

Fri. 18th & Sat. 19th May 2018
Chelsia Ng

Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th May 2018
Beza with Ee Jeng Trio

June
Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th June 2018
NYK

Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd June 2018
Christian Palencia

Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd June 2018
Poova

Fri. 29th & Sat. 30th June 2018
Samantha De Lune

Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th June 2018
Izen & Tria

July
Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st July 2018
Elvira Arul

Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th July 2018
Evelyn Feroza

Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th July 2018
Funkatorie

August
Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th Aug 2018
Pris Xavier

Fri. 10th Aug 2018
Adam Hall & The Velvet Playboys

Sat. 11th Aug 2018
Michael Veerapen & Friends

September
October
November
December

Lot 10 & 11
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
T 603 4260 2288