About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens
January
Fri. 11th & Sat. 12th Jan 2019
ROZZ - Songs from the soul

Fri. 18th & Sat. 19th Jan 2019
Xiong - A Brazilian Affair

Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th Jan 2019
Von Torappu Trio presents Spice World - Stripped

February
Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd Feb 2019
The Frankie Sixes

Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th Feb 2019
Gabriel Lynch - before the record

Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th Feb 2019
International Jazz Series presents Janine Annice (UK) Weekend Special

Thurs. 14th Feb 2019
International Jazz Series presents Janine Annice (UK) From My Heart to Yours

March
Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd March 2019
Aina Abdul - A Night of Divas

Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd March 2019
Michael Veerapen Trio & Frances Tsen

Fri. 29th & Sat. 30th March 2019
Pete Kallang

Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th March 2019
Pris Xavier

Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th March 2019
Melissa Indot - Music & Magic

April
Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th April 2019
Poova

Fri. 5th & Sat. 6th April 2019
Shereen Cheong Trio

Fri. 12th & Sat. 13th April 2019
Izen Kong

May
Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th May 2019
Ee Jeng Trio feat. Beza

Fri. 31st May & Sat. 1st June 2019
Ashley Chan - Pop Reimagined

Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th May 2019
Sharizan Borhan

Fri. 24th & Sat. 25th May 2019
Samantha De Lune

June
Fr. 14th & Sat. 15th June 2019
DUO by McBe

Fri. 28th July & Sat. 29th June 2019
Sophie Messina - A tribute to the best of Neo Soul

Sat. 22nd June 2019
Lily Jannah - Shades of Love

July
Fri. 5th & Sat. 6th July 2019
Stories from a mixtape by Leonard Theng & The Cerita

Fri. 12th & Sat. 13th July 2019
Rachel Guerzo Trio

Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th July 2019
ROZZ, Rocketman - A tribute to the music of Elton John

Fri. 19th & Sat. 20th July 2019
Flavours of Brazil

August
Fri. 16th & Sat. 17th Aug 2019
Karen Nunis - Old school rhythm & blues

Fri. 2nd & Sat. 3rd Aug 2019
Funkatorie

Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th Aug 2019
Timeless Tunes - Ushera

Fri. 9th & Sat. 10th Aug 2019
Q Sound

Fri. 30th & Sat. 31st August 2019
Michael Veerapen Trio ft. Dasha Logan

September
Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th Sept 2019
Reza Salleh Quartet

Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st Sept 2019
izen Kong & Samantha De Lune

Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th Sept 2019
Bonahop

Fri. 6th Sept 2019
Pete Kallang & Clinton Jerome

Sat. 7th Sept 2019
Yvonne Chong & Clinton Jerome

October
Fri. 25th & Sat. 26th Oct 2019
Jumero

Fri. 18th & Sat. 19th Oct 2019
Julian Moreen (Germany)

Fri. 4th & Sat. 5th Oct 2019
Lily Jannah - Heartstrings

Fri. 11th & Sat. 12th Oct 2019
Michael Veerapen Trio ft. Russell Curtis

November
Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th Nov 2019
McBE feat. Double AZE - Acoustic Resonance

Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd Nov 2019
International Jazz Series - Jacqui Naylor (USA)

December

Lot 10 & 11
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
T 603 4260 2288