About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens
January
Fri. 3rd Sat. 4th Jan 2020
Michael Veerapen Trio ft. JO

Fri 17th & Sat. 18th Jan 2020
Dani Komari - Circles

Fri. 31st Jan & Sat. 1st Feb 2020
Gabriel Lynch - No Standard Gentleman

Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Jan 2020
Christian Palencia - A to Z

February
Fri. 28th & Sat. 29th Feb 2020
TIGA SOUL

Valentine"s Day, Fri. 14th Feb 2020
Lily Jannah

Sat. 15th Feb 2020
Lily Jannah & Blumen

Fri. 7th & Sat. 8th Feb 2020
Melissa Indot - "FREEDOM" - A Tribute to George Michael

Fri. 21st & Sat. 22nd Feb 2020
Samantha De Lune

March
Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th March 2020
Brendan de Cruz

Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th March 2020
ROZZ, Poova & Dasha - Super Trouper - The Music of ABBA

Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th March 2020
McBE feat. Double AZE - Acoustic Resonance (CANCELLED)

Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st March 2020
Evelyn Feroza (CANCELLED)


Suspension of Weekly Performances

April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December

Lot 10 & 11
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
T 603 4260 2288